Nails

Birthday Nails | January Birthstone Garnet Nail Design | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey loves. This is the first video of the year so lets start it off with a new series. Birthstone Birthday Nail Sets!!!!! This month is all about you January babies. I show you how I created this awesome design using the Garnet color. I had Inso help with this one. If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰

Inspo by: https://www.instagram.com/tappednaillab/

Playlist Mentioned: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLa08ckPpCLIO9GjT3lW_a3pZgkkAn5hcu

Products used in this video:
💅🏾 LGNPro HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Nail Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Square Non C-Curve Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-square-non-c-curve-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Peach Perfect https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/peach-perfect-builder-gel
Colored Hard Gel “SO Vital”: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/so-vital
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/Matte-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Rose Gold Chain: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rose-gold-decor-chains

Sets Co Glitter: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)

🎶🎵Artist : Dusty Marshall
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱👯‍♀️ LETS BE FRIENDS 👯‍♀️📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

#nailtutorial #nailart #birthday
********************************************************************

🛒 AMAZON STORE FRONT 🛒
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Reserve: https://nailreserve.com/?ref=LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Kawaii Nails Collection https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

💰Disclaimer
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Elle Fanning Is The New Face of Paco Rabanne’s Perfume ‘Fame’
The TikTok-Viral UGG Minis That Hailey Bieber’s Obsessed With Are Back in Stock
*ROYAL* INDIAN WEDDING GUEST Makeup Tutorial | Do it yourself Glam Makeup Look ✨🔥| Shalini Mandal
Paul Rudd’s Wellness Regimen Was Specifically Crafted With His Marvel Shirtless Scenes in Mind
Zadig & Voltaire’s Fall 2023 Mood Board Is All Free-Spirited, Rebellious Style

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *