Beauty

The Best Products For A Full-Glitter Holiday Look

The holiday season is in full swing, which means it’s time to bust out the glitter. With Christmas parties and family gatherings aplenty, adding some sparkle will instantly upgrade your look for any festive occasion. From glitter-shifting lipstick to sparkly peel-off eyeliner, here are the best products for a full-glitter holiday look.

Products:
Cover FX Glitter Drops, $44: https://www.coverfx.com/products/glitter-drops
LA Girl Glitter Magic Shimmer Shifting Lip Color, $6: https://www.lagirlusa.com/products/glitter-magic-shimmer-shifting-lip-color
Too Faced Glitter Pop Peel-Off Eyeliner, $22: https://www.toofaced.com/product/23485/58979/eye-makeup/eyeliner/glitter-pop-eyeliner
Sarazaar Cosmetics High Shine Foil Pigments, from $12: https://www.sarazaar.com/collections/high-shine-foil-pigments Goddess Glitter Glitter Extensions, $20 for 60 strands: https://goddessglitterhair.com/#shop
Kiara Sky Professional Nails Glitter Dip Powers, from $14.99: https://www.kiarasky.com/dip-powder-1/
Fenty Beauty Match Stix Shimmer Skinstick, $25: https://www.fentybeauty.com/match-stix/match-stix-shimmer

——————————————————

#Glitter #Holiday #BeautyInsider

Insider is great journalism about what passionate people actually want to know. That’s everything from news to food, celebrity to science, politics to sports and all the rest. It’s smart. It’s fearless. It’s fun. We push the boundaries of digital storytelling. Our mission is to inform and inspire.

Subscribe to our channel and visit us at: https://www.insider.com
Beauty Insider on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Insiderbeauty/
Beauty Insider on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/insiderbeauty/
Insider on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thisisinsider
Insider on Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/discover/Beauty_Insider/8421015076
Insider on Amazon Prime: https://www.amazon.com/v/thisisinsider
Insider on TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@insider
Beauty Insider on Dailymotion: https://www.dailymotion.com/beautyinsider

The Best Products For A Full-Glitter Holiday Look

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Waking Up With Tia Mowry
Here’s Exactly How To Get Rid of Forehead Wrinkles
Charlotte Tilbury Wants More Pillow Talk With You
Winter Two Ways: ELLE’s February Shopping Guide
Why Carolyn Bessette Kennedy Was on Every Mood Board This Season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *