Nails

GEL X NAIL EXTENSIONS + POLYGEL OVERLAY | EASY POLYGEL NAIL TUTORIAL | CHRISTMAS NAIL ART

Hi everyone, welcome or welcome back to my YouTube channel!! In today’s video I shared my favorite products from Makartt, this is a perfect video to get christmas gift ideas! I also did a gel extension set with a polygel overlay. And easy Christmas nail art! 💕✨❄️ @Makartt Official

Thank you to Makartt for sponsoring today’s video. All opinions are honest and my own.

Makartt is having a HUGE Black Friday sale! 45% off the entire store plus an additional 15% off with code NAILEDBYBRANDI

Products used:
Soft Gel Tips: https://makartt.com/products/softgel-square-full-cover?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Prep in 1: https://makartt.com/products/prep-in-1-nail-glue-15ml?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Lint Free Wipes: https://makartt.com/products/lint-free-nail-polish-remover-wipes?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Nail Files: https://makartt.com/products/single-sided-100-180-black-nail-file-set-of-10?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Nail Buffer Block: https://makartt.com/products/nail-buffer-block-4pcs?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Stephanee Nail Drill: https://makartt.com/products/stephanee-rechargeable-nail-drill-machine-in-rose-gold?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Polygel Brush: https://makartt.com/products/dual-ended-nail-brush-picker-white?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

White Gel Polish: https://makartt.com/products/blanc-gel-polish?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Black Gel Polish: https://makartt.com/products/gel-polish-noir?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Sanding Bands: https://makartt.com/products/nail-drill-sanding-bands?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Flawless Pro 35000 RPM Nail Drill: https://makartt.com/products/flawlesspro-35000rpm-nail-drill-e-file?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Flawless Pro 54W Nail Curing Lamp: https://makartt.com/products/flawlesspro-54w-nail-curing-lamp?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Flawless Pro Nail Drill & Nail Lamp Bundle: https://makartt.com/products/flawlesspro-e-file-curing-lamp-bundle?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Nail Essentials Value Bundle (Top Coat, Base Coat, Soy Cuticle Oil, Rhinestone Glue): https://makartt.com/products/nail-essentials-value-set?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Top & Base Coat: https://makartt.com/products/15ml-top-coat-base-coat-bundle?ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

Favorite/Frequently Used Products:
Nail Rhinestone Glue: https://makartt.com/products/nail-rhinestone-glue-gel?_pos=3&_sid=66bd13f9e&_ss=r&ref=nailedbybrandi
15% OFF WITH CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI

My Instagram: @nailedbybrandi
https://www.instagram.com/nailedbybrandi/

Paypal: https://www.paypal.me/brandirain
It helps me a lot when you watch the ads! ❤️
I love you all!

Pinterest Account: https://pin.it/ILLiJaR

SAVE SOME COINS! DISCOUNT CODES
BELOW!

MAKARTT – 15% OFF!
CODE: NAILEDBYBRANDI
LINK: https://makartt.com/?ref=nailedbybrandi

(I do earn a small commission)

All of my links in one place: https://linktr.ee/brandirain4

Thank you all for the support 💕

Please make sure you LIKE & SUBSCRIBE!

Business inquires-
Have a product you want me to review? Wanna collab?
Contact me via email: nailedbybrandirain@gmail.com
I will be more than welcomed to!

PLEASE NOTE:
This is a BEGINNER FRIENDLY NAILS channel by a beginner nail content creator. All of my videos are for entertainment, I am NOT a nail professional.

DISCLAIMER:
Before attempting any DIY nail art always patch test or follow the manufactures instructions on how to properly use their products.
Attempting DIY hacks can cause irritations, reactions, and damage if not done properly. Always read ingredients on your products before using them!

Recorded on my iPhone 13 Pro Max

♪ Music used: Music by Blue Sirens – Morning Tea – https://thmatc.co/?l=E871F077

#makartt #gelxnaild #polygelnails #polygelnailtutorial #beginnernailtutorial #nailtutorial #beginnerfriendly #polygeloverlay #winternailart #christmas

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Perfect Gel Polish Application – Crispynails ♡
11 Smart and Helpful Beauty Hacks
Partying with Sir Elton John at the Saks Fifth Avenue Holiday Show
This Indoor Smart Garden Became a Part of My Self-Care Practice
i tried following a korean makeup tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *