Nails

Luxury Scorpio Nails 😻 Zodiac Series Builder Gel Nails Tutorial – LGNPro

Hey loves. Let’s do some Luxury Scorpio Nails for this season!!! All nail designs are built with Builder Gel products so If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰

Products used in this video:
LGNPro HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Nail Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Stiletto Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-stiletto-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Brown Orchid https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/brown-orchid
Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shiny-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Chain: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/multi-color-nail-decor-chains
https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/gold-nail-decor-chain

✐ I couldn’t find the cat eye polish I used in this video but I linked similar 9D Galaxy Gel Polish in my AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

#nailtutorial #nailart #scorpio

🎶🎵Artist : Scootie Wop
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Reserve: https://nailreserve.com/?ref=LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Kawaii Nails Collection https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How the Sweet Tradition of Soccer Teams Being Escorted Onto the Field by Kids Got Started
A different kind of tutorial #shortsmaschallenge #hairtutorial #haircut #newhair #hairstyle
How Nano Brows Fill In Extreme Hair Loss | Beauty Insider
Glossier Is Launching A Brown Mascara
US National Teams Are Splitting World Cup Prize Money. The Internet Is Mad About It.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *