Makeup Tutorial

90s GRUNGE GLAM MAKEUP TUTORIAL | JAMIE GENEVIEVE

90S GRUNGE GLAM MAKEUP TUTORIAL | JAMIE GENEVIEVE

Hey guys! I’m running out the door to go get pasta so forgive the short note but love you a lot and hope you like the makeup and new collection xoxo

NINETEASE COLLECTION: https://www.vieve.co.uk/ninetease-collection
SKIN DEW XL: https://www.vieve.co.uk/skin-dew-xl-highlighter

VIEVE: http://www.vieve.co.uk
SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/jamiegenevieve
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/jamiegenevieve
TIKTOK: https://www.tiktok.com/@jamiegenevieve

MAKEUP BRUSHES:
https://bit.ly/3lIvDyl

PRODUCTS:

Fresh Vitamin Nectar Glow Water – https://bit.ly/3rZ5j6l

Fresh Tea Elixir Skin Resilience Activating Serum – https://bit.ly/3CXhkzm

Allies Of Skin Peptides And Omegas Firming Eye Cream – https://bit.ly/3yH3uih

VIEVE Skin Nova – https://www.vieve.co.uk/skin-nova

Elf Halo Glow Liquid Filter – https://bit.ly/3Tix5XD

Dior Forever Natural Nude Foundation In 3N – https://bit.ly/3g9es9w

VIEVE Modern Radiance Concealer in L4 – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-radiance-concealer-light1

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray – https://bit.ly/3rTV7vN

Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil – https://bit.ly/3CXaWYP

Benefit 24 Hour Brow Setter – https://bit.ly/3ePhM9m

VIEVE Modern Bronzer in Tan – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-bronzer-tan

VIEVE Sunset Blush In Pesca – https://www.vieve.co.uk/sunset-blush-pesca

VIEVE Modern Powder Perfector – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-powder-perfector-light

VIEVE Ninetease Palette – https://www.vieve.co.uk/ninetease-eyeshadow-palette

Benefit Gimme Brow – https://bit.ly/3QQtQ7K

VIEVE Eye Wand in Sand – https://www.vieve.co.uk/eye-wand-sand

VIEVE Eye Wand In Coffee – https://www.vieve.co.uk/eye-wand-coffee

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Push Up Mascara – https://bit.ly/3EEEOdN

VIEVE Modern Lip Definer in Bark – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-lip-definer-bark

VIEVE Ninetease Lipstick – https://www.vieve.co.uk/90s-modern-matte-lipstick-ninetease

VIEVE Skin Dew XL – https://www.vieve.co.uk/skin-dew-xl-highlighter

Byredo Gypsy Water – https://bit.ly/3CzfiUH

TECH
Filming Camera: https://bit.ly/37W1i82
Camera Lens: https://bit.ly/3sW4Qm2
Vlogging Camera: https://bit.ly/3NBukx7
Vlog Tripod: https://bit.ly/37YwX9g
Filming Lights: https://amzn.to/39TKV0s
Ringlight: https://amzn.to/3wKiiM9
Music: https://www.epidemicsound.com/
Editing Software: Final Cut Pro

CODES:
CBII CBD – 30% off full size using JAMIE30: https://bit.ly/3GgDAV2
CBII CBD – 50% off Discovery Duo using JAMIE50: https://bit.ly/38QvBBB
Benefit – 20% off brows using JAMIE20: https://bit.ly/3MOwoC1
utan – 20% off using JAMIE (individual items): https://utan.co.uk/

DISCLAIMER: Some of the above links are affiliate links, which means that if you click and make a purchase I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this! Thank you so much for the support.

Jamie Genevieve x

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Smart Makeup Hacks And Beauty Tips That’ll Amaze You!
Meghan Markle’s Favorite Monica Vinader Bracelets Are on Sale for Black Friday
How Much Protein Is Actually in an Egg?
Does the World Still Need Pinup Girls?
GEL X NAIL EXTENSIONS + POLYGEL OVERLAY | EASY POLYGEL NAIL TUTORIAL | CHRISTMAS NAIL ART

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *