Nails

Crazy Halloween Nail Art | The Shining Nail Design | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey loveys, its Spooky Szn so of course I had to start pushing out some spooky halloween nail art. The movie The Shining is an all time classic horror movie that Im sure most of you know. I most definitely had to do a nail design tutorial based on this movie. If you enjoy these type of videos please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all so you don’t miss out . Love ya 🥰

Products used in this video:
💖MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Nail Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Coffin C-Curve Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-coffin-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
True Nude https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/true-nude
Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shiny-top-coat
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/matte-top-coat
Colored Hard Gels: https://www.lgnpro.com/color-gel?page=4
– So Vital
– Staple
– Always Required
– Key Component
– Daydream
– Beauty Sleep
– Solar Flare
– Firefly

Nail Reserve polishes: https://nailreserve.com/?ref=LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)

Kawaii Nails Collection Gel paints https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)

Door Hinge on my amazon store front
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

🎶🎵Artist : Rotem Moav, Lux-Inspira, Ty Simon, Jakub Pietras, Colors & Carousels
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 TO BE FEATURED SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Reserve: https://nailreserve.com/?ref=LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Kawaii Nails Collection https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Rosie O’Donnell Writes a Heartfelt Essay About Her Daughter With Autism
9 NAVRATRI Teenagers LIFE Saving HACKS – Beauty & Fashion | Anaysa
How to Style Black Tights For Any Occasion, From the Office to the Gym
The 5 Bag Trends You’ll See Everywhere This Spring—Shop Them Now
The 10 Fashion Trends You Need to Know About (and Shop) This Winter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.