Nails

♍︎ Virgo Nail Design | Zodiac Series | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial – LGNPro

Hey loves, in this video I am creating and nail design for all my Virgos out there using my Hard Gel products. If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰

Products used in this video:
💖MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Nail Lamp https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/nail-lamp
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL coffin C Curve Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-coffin-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Peach Perfect: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/peach-perfect-builder-gel
Pastel Dreams Collection https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/pastel-dreams-color-gel-collection
Shimmer On Collection https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shimmer-on-color-gel-collection
Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shiny-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Bling It Boxes https://www.lgnpro.com/rhinestones-acce?page=2

👋🏽Red Iguana Practice Hand
(The one in this video is: Left, Posable, Lucy)
HALF Silicone Practice Hand

🎶🎵Artist : José Alan
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Reserve: https://nailreserve.com/?ref=LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Kawaii Nails Collection https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

#viral makeup hacks#tiktokviral #shorts #viralshorts #makeup #youtubeshorts #ytshorts #tiktok #hacks
Lululemon Is Launching a Membership Program — and It Has Some Big Fitness Names on Board
TikTok Star Dylan Mulvaney’s Tiffany Necklace Is a Gift to Her Younger Self
Macklemore Opens Up About Sobriety: “I Choose Life Over Death”
trying TIKTOK MAKEUP HACKS (they actually worked!?)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.