Nails

♋︎ Zodiac Series: Cancer Nail Design | Hard Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey loves, its Cancer Season and of course we continuing with my Zodiac Series !! If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰

Products used in this video:
💖MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Coffin Non-C Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-coffin-non-c-curve-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
True Nude https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/ture-nude
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/Shiny-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Bling It Box https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/color-4

Sets Nail Co Glitters: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)

Kawaii Nails Collection glitter gel: https://kawaiinailscollection.com
Code: LGN10 (10% off your order)

all other items used are on my amazon store front
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

🎶🎵Artist : Duce Williams
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/lissette10
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Fiberglass Nail Extensions Create Natural-Looking Length
Serena Williams Thanks Fans “From the Bottom of My Heart” After Last Canadian Open Match
Halloween Running Costumes Are an Art — These 13 Ideas Prove It
These Gynecologist-Approved Tips Can Help You Manage Symptoms of Early Menopause
FLAWLESS MATTE MAKEUP TUTORIAL || SMOKEY EYESHADOW TUTORIAL #beginnerfriendly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.