Nails

NEON Snake Skin nails 🐍 | Summer 🌞 Nails | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial | LGNPro System

Hey loves, im back at it with this awesome Neon Snake Skin nail design. If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰

Products used in this video:
💖MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Coffin Non-C Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-coffin-non-c-curve-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Simply Pink https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/simply-pink
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Shiny Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/shiny-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Bling It Box https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/color-5

@Makartt Official
(Gel Liner Electric Sunflower and Acrylic powder Clear)
https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)

🎶🎵Artist : Nolai
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Fashion for the ‘Lean Out’ Era
Iced Coffee Nail Art Tutorial | Acrylic Marble Nails
Rosie O’Donnell Writes a Heartfelt Essay About Her Daughter With Autism
Testing viral Makeup hacks | weird Makeup hacks /Mehendi ko lips pe laganapara #TyohaarMeinDekhbhaal
Messy Half Up Half Down Bun Hairstyle Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.