Nails

Spring Nails | 3D Cherry Blossom Tree Nail Design | Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey loves, in this video I am created this cute spring nails design with 3d flowers . If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya 🥰

Video Mentioned: https://youtu.be/3E5OTNn6BRc

Products used in this video:
💖MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Coffin NON C- Curve Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-coffin-non-c-curve-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Simply Pink https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/simply-pink
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/matte-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Chain
GOLD: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/gold-nail-decor-chain
SILVER: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/silver-nail-decor-chains
ROSE GOLD: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rose-gold-decor-chains
MULTI: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/multi-color-nail-decor-chains
Caviar Beads: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/caviar-beads

Carving Gel is on my amazon store front.
SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

🎶🎵Artist : KYLO
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Clean beauty products only | FULL makeup tutorial | ALI ANDREEA
SIMPLE EVERYDAY MAKEUP FOR BEGINNERS. VERY DETAILED TUTORIAL
Winter Nails | BuilderGel/PolyGel Nails?? | Nail Tutorial
We’re Exhausted After Watching Tracee Ellis Ross’s Intense Glute and Back Workout
Is The HigherDose Infrared Sauna Blanket Worth It?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *