Nails

Creating A Flower With PolyGel? It was bad πŸ˜‚ Hard Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey loves, in this video I am going to be using these new Makartt products I received the other day to create this cute bluepurple nail design. If you enjoy these type of video please subscribe to my channel and set the notification bell to all. Love ya πŸ₯°

Video Mentioned :

Products used in this video:
πŸ’–MY HARD GEL SYSTEM https://www.lgnpro.com
Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
XL Stiletto Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-stiletto-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #4&6 https://www.lgnpro.com/gel-brushes
Peach Perfect: https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/peach-perfect
Crystal Clear https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/crystal-clear
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/matte-top-coat
Bling It Rhinestone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Bling It Rhinestone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Bling It Box https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/color-5

@Makartt Official
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Nail Charms:https://makartt.com/products/heart-signal-nail-charms?ref=LissettesGelNails
Gel Polish: https://makartt.com/products/6-colors-mermaid-gel-polish-kit-p-99?_pos=1&_sid=9ce82a5ab&_ss=r&ref=LissettesGelNails
Polygel: https://makartt.com/products/periwinkle-blue-30ml?_pos=25&_sid=1482dbda0&_ss=r&ref=LissettesGelNails

🎢🎡Artist : WEARETHEGOOD
https://artlist.io/Lissette-2235157

πŸ“± LETS BE FRIENDS πŸ“±
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

πŸ“¦ WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE πŸ“¦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459

πŸ“§ BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY πŸ“§
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie https://www.melodysusie.com?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Sparkle Pro: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/nail-drills-exclusive-picks/products/sparkle-pro-rechargeable-nail-drill-35000rpm?aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://www.melodysusie.com/products/2-in-1-professional-nail-dust-collector?_pos=2&_sid=9cb49e6a0&_ss=r&variant=39428035215552&aff=505&utm_campaign=505&utm_source=affiliate&utm_medium=kol
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

πŸ›’ Disclosure πŸ›’
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

HOW TO: SIREN EYE MAKEUP TUTORIAL | FULL COVERAGE MAKEUP TUTORIAL
Acrylic Ombre Marble For Beginner | Nails Art Tutorial |
The Best Yoga Pants and Leggings For Tall Women
Acrylic Marble Ombre For Beginners | Nails Art | Nail Tutorial |
Very Easy Updo Hairstyle | Wedding, Bridesmaid, Prom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.