Nails

Cutest Cozy Sweater Winter Nail Design | Hard Builder Gel Nails Tutorial

Hey Lovies. In this video I show you how I created the cuties Cozy sweater winter nail design. Of course I show you how I recreated this design using hard gel so I hope you enjoy and if you loved this design or any other videos of mine please subscribe to my channel for more content 💖

💖LissettesGelNails HARD GEL SYSTEM 💖
https://www.lgnpro.com

Drill Bits https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/drill-bits
Nail Cleanser https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/cleanse-nail-cleanser
Coffin Tips https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/extra-long-coffin-tips
Dehydrator https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/dehydrator-nail-prep
Rubber Base Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rubber-base-coat
Gel Brush #6 https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/gel-brush-6
Milky White Builder Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/milky-white-builder-gel
Simply Pink Builder Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/simply-pink
Matte Top Coat https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/matte-top-coat
Rhinstone Gel https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-gel
Rhinstone Tool https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/rhinestone-picker
Bling It Box https://www.lgnpro.com/product-page/color-6

Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)

📱 LETS BE FRIENDS 📱
https://instagram.com/LissettesGelNails
https://www.facebook.com/LissettesGelNails
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMJM5897D/

📧 BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY 📧
LissettesGelNails@gmail.com

📦 WRITE ME OR SEND GOODIES HERE 📦
Lissette Cruz
P.O. Box 1588
Bronx, NY 10459
********************************************************************

SHOP MY AMAZON STORE FRONT
https://www.amazon.com/shop/lissettecruz

✨PROMO CODES✨
@Makartt Official
USA: https://makartt.com/?ref=LissettesGelgelnails
Canada: https://ca.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Europe: https://eu.makartt.com/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
United Kingdom: https://www.makartt.co.uk/?ref=Lissettesgelnails
Code: Lissettesgelnails (15% off your order)
MelodySusie Official
Sparkle Plus: https://www.melodysusie.com/collections/electric-nail-drills/products/sparkle-plus-rechargeable-nail-drill-35-000rpm
Sparkle Pro: https://bit.ly/35kHETc
Code: Lissette12 (12% off for Sparkle Pro Nail Drill)
2in1 Dust collector https://bit.ly/2HWfHry
Code: Lissette (10% off for 2 in 1 nail dust collector)
Madam Glam: https://www.madamglam.com/
Code: Lissette30 (30% off your order)
Nail Addict: http://bit.ly/NAILAddict_LissetteCruz
Code: LissetteCruz (50% off your order)
Sets Nail Co: https://setsnailco.com/
Code: Lissette10 (10%off your order)
CANNI: https://www.canni.com/?ref=go4j7havln
Code: LISSETTECRUZ (10%off your order)

🛒 Disclosure 🛒
As an Affiliate to some links listed, I earn from qualifying purchase.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Halle Bailey Put Her Core Strength to the Test While Filming “The Little Mermaid”
FALL MAKEUP TUTORIAL WITH NEW MAKEUP RELEASES | Let’s hang out!
#viral makeup hacks#tiktokviral #shorts #viralshorts #makeup #youtubeshorts #ytshorts #tiktok #hacks
Brad Pitt Launched a Beauty Brand Because His Exes Did Too
EVERYDAY MAKEUP FOR FALL 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.