Makeup Tutorial

QUICK & EASY AUTUMNAL MAKEUP TUTORIAL | JAMIE GENEVIEVE

QUICK & EASY AUTUMNAL MAKEUP TUTORIAL | JAMIE GENEVIEVE

Hey guys! Time for a time-crunch autumnal glam using some old favourites, new exciting products and some that haven’t even launched yet… Hope you love it! J x

MUSE Waitlist: https://bit.ly/3lX3WBP

The Astrid & Miyu nose ring: https://apprl.com/al/6wnE/

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/jamiegenevieve
INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/jamiegenevieve
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/jamiegenevieve
VIEVE: http://www.vieve.co.uk

PRODUCTS:

Elemis Soothing Apricot Toner – https://bit.ly/3AIAe9S

Then I Met You Calming Tide Gel Cream – https://bit.ly/3kAcUoX

VIEVE Skin Nova – https://www.vieve.co.uk/skin-nova

Nars Soft Matte Foundation – https://www.boots.com/nars-soft-matte-complete-foundation–10289098?cm_mmc=bmm-buk-google-ppc-_-PLAs_HeroCompare-_-Premium+Beauty-_-UK_Brand_Shopping_Premium+Beauty+SSC&gclid=CjwKCAjwy7CKBhBMEiwA0Eb7avSY_qC3jXc66-S060VlrXfY-FkGE2MbVrYjJ9gX0kulfIa-vVAjShoC3e0QAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Dior Forever Skin Correct Concealer in 2.5N – https://bit.ly/3u6dyxv

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer In Amande – https://apprl.com/al/6wwp/

VIEVE Modern Bronzer in Medium – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-bronzer-light

Saie Dew Blush In Poppy – https://bit.ly/3ABce8r

Laura Mercier Translucent Setting Powder – https://apprl.com/al/6wws/

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray – https://apprl.com/al/6wwt/

VIEVE Eye Wand In Sand – https://www.vieve.co.uk/eye-wand-sand

VIEVE The Muse Palette – https://bit.ly/3lX3WBP

Urban Decay Lash Freak Mascara – https://apprl.com/al/6wwv/

VIEVE Modern Lip Definer In Bark & Brat – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-lip-definer-brat

VIEVE Modern Matte Lipstick Treasure – https://www.vieve.co.uk/modern-matte-lipstick-treasure

VIEVE Lip Dew – https://www.vieve.co.uk/lip-dew

Nars Climax Liquid Eyeliner – https://bit.ly/3kBBWUG

TECH
Filming Camera: https://bit.ly/37W1i82
Vlogging Camera: https://bit.ly/3m8SFw9
Vlog Tripod: https://bit.ly/37YwX9g
Filming Lights: https://bit.ly/3gBAfmC
Ringlight: https://bit.ly/37NBQlg
Music: https://www.epidemicsound.com/
Editing Software: Final Cut Pro

FAVOURITE TOOLS/BRUSHES:

FACE
Smith 115 (Foundation): https://bit.ly/3a7cSQC
Smith 118 (Bronzer): https://bit.ly/3qNBzrc
Smith 112 (Powder/Contour): https://bit.ly/3qMkM85
Morphe E3 (Under Eye Powder): https://bit.ly/3oLIsaB

EYES & BROWS:
Smith 232 (Large Fluffy Eyeshadow): https://bit.ly/348AAbj
Smith 230 (Dense Small Eyeshadow): https://bit.ly/37ZVg6u
Morphe M509 (Small Tapered Blender): https://bit.ly/37cV5Wr
MAC 239 (Flat Shader): https://bit.ly/3qUkNa6
Benefit Angled Brow Brush: https://bit.ly/37VKBK4

TOOLS
Tweezers: https://bit.ly/3gNMeNZ
Scissors: https://bit.ly/3mcRNqg
Sharpener: https://bit.ly/2K1XTwy
Lash Glue: https://bit.ly/37dmZ4I

DISCLAIMER: Some of the above links are affiliate links, which means that if you click and make a purchase I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this! Thank you so much for the support.

This video was not sponsored.

Jamie Genevieve x

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

WHO Criticizes SCOTUS Ruling on Roe v Wade: “Safe Abortion Is Healthcare”
Megan Rapinoe Condemns “Cruelty” of SCOTUS Decision to Overturn Roe v. Wade
8 cute & easy hairstyles from japanese fashion magazines 🌸💕
Watch me Work: Trendy Pink French Tips
Makeup Transformation 🔥Kylie Jenner 😳 Cirugía Plástica 💉💉 #makeuptutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.